by flexmaster33 on Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:07 pm
Witt13 question:
So here is my first question... So for example, Game 5516947 I won in 3 rounds... And the mission territory originally dropped as a neutral...
Now I ended up just taking the mission territory right before I finished the game for fun... Even though I didn't need to. But do I still get the +3 points for having it, even though the game didn't reach 5 rounds? Essentially, my question is... Was it worth taking that neutral/mission territory before eliminating my opponent? Understand what I'm getting at?
flex's answer:
Yes...I'll make that clarification in the rules...if the game ends before 5 rounds then yes winning with the mission territory controlled will score the field goal.
Current tourneys -- The Floor, Punch Out Boxing, Bedrock Bowling, 2025 MLS season, 2025 MLB season, 2025 WNBA, Tamriel Best of 5, Random Best of 3, Nordic Countries Best of Five, Waterloo Best of Five.
High rank: Major. Place: 1,056. Points: 2,093